Business Services

Tioga State Bank’s business banking team has extensive experience serving the needs of businesses in our community. Contact any member of the TSB business banking team to discuss the many business banking services available to you and your business:

Automated Clearing House Service (ACH)Automatic Funds Transfer Service (AFT)
Business Retirement PlansCash Management Products
Credit Cards Debit Cards
Depository ServicesE-Cash Management
E-StatementsHealth Savings Accounts
InsuranceMerchant Services
Payroll Direct DepositRemote Deposit Anywhere Plus
Remote Deposit CaptureTSB Mobile Banking
TSB Online BankingTSB Online Bill Pay
Wire TransfersXpress Telephone Banking

 

TSB Business BankerEmail AddressPhone Number
Rick Annunziatarannunziata@tiogabank.com607-785-2072, ext 0815
George Bowengbowen@tiogabank.com607-687-2090, ext 0622
Sandy Crawfordscrawford@tiogabank.com607-229-2848
Brian DeBoyacebdeboyace@tiogabank.com607-722-4362, ext 1101
Christopher Mekoscmekos@tiogabank.com607-221-1251
Jim Savagejsavage@tiogabank.com607-785-2072, ext 0801
Jon Wardjward@tiogabank.com607-687-2090, ext 0629
Rick Zurrzur@tiogabank.com607-779-6026, ext 1201